Natural Doze – Supplements

The vegan Soft Drops from Natural Doze support a healthy lifestyle by providing a daily dose of vitamins, minerals and nutrients – with lots of taste and pleasure. With the current 6 different vitamin drops, the lifestyle brand offers a vegan, delicious alternative to conventional tablets and capsules. The Soft Drops are gently produced using a low-temperature process and the important nutrients are absorbed naturally when sucking and chewing. Natural flavors provide the taste of Natural Doze’s gluten-free and allergen-free drops.

Sustainability, naturalness and vibrancy were the key drivers behind the identity development and design of the supplements brand. Based on the jointly developed assortment structure, which creates an order system with clear differentiation of varieties through an intensive color code. The color of the individual products is inspired by the respective fruit that provides the flavor. The result is a fresh, bright and optimistic color world that visualizes a positive attitude towards life. This cheerfulness is also reflected in the distinctive word-image brand with gum shape, interface design and communication.

The daily dose of purely plant-based, highly concentrated vitamins, minerals and nutrients was also to be an experience in terms of packaging and, in the strongly sustainable orientation of the packaging design, complete the brand concept. The components are thoughtfully sustainable: the labels are made of cane sugar fiber, hemp and linen, the can is made of recycled PET (RPET) and the carton is made of FSC-certified recycled paper. The carton is also the shipping carton for smaller order quantities, which is not glued but only tucked. All in all, this resulted in a packaging design concept that appeals to the target group in a positively optimistic way and allows for the latest sustainability and recycling standards in the selection of materials.

We provided the client with holistic support. In addition to the corporate design, logo design and packaging design, we also realized communication, campaigning, shooting as well as interface design of the store and the social media support.

Services

Packaging Design
Corporate Design
Website Design
Mobile Design

Natural Doze – Supplements

Die veganen Soft Drops von Natural Doze unterstĂŒtzen einen gesunden Lebensstil durch die tĂ€gliche Dosis Vitamine, Mineralstoffe und NĂ€hrstoffe – mit viel Geschmack und Freude. Die Lifestyle-Marke bietet mit den aktuell 6 verschiedenen Vitamindrops eine vegane, leckere Alternative zu herkömmlichen Tabletten und Kapseln. Die Soft Drops werden schonend mit einem Niedrigtemperaturverfahren hergestellt und die wichtigen NĂ€hrstoffe werden beim Lutschen und Kauen ganz natĂŒrlich aufgenommen. NatĂŒrliche Aromen sorgen fĂŒr den Geschmack der glutenfreien und allergenfreien Drops von Natural Doze.

Die Nachhaltigkeit, NatĂŒrlichkeit und Lebendigkeit waren die maßgeblichen Treiber der IdentitĂ€tsentwicklung und Gestaltung der Supplements-Marke. Auf Basis der gemeinsam entwickelten Sortimentsstruktur, die durch einen intensiven Farbcode ein Ordnungssystem mit klarer Sortendifferenzierung schafft. Die Farbe der einzelnen Produkte ist inspiriert durch die jeweilige Frucht, die den Geschmack liefert. So entstand eine frische, leuchtende und optimistische Farbwelt, die ein positives LebensgefĂŒhl visualisiert. Diese Fröhlichkeit spiegelt auch die unverwechselbare Wort-Bild-Marke mit Gum-Form, Interface Design und Kommunikation wider.

Die tĂ€gliche Dosis rein pflanzlicher, hochkonzentrierter Vitamine, Mineralstoffe und NĂ€hrstoffe sollte auch in puncto Verpackung ein Erlebnis sein und in der stark nachhaltigen Ausrichtung des Packaging Design das Markenkonzept komplettieren. Durchdacht nachhaltig sind die Komponenten: die Etiketten sind aus Rohrzuckerfasern, Hanf und Leinen, die Dose ist aus recyceltem PET (RPET) und der Karton ist aus FSC zertifiziertem recyceltem Papier. Der Karton ist bei kleineren Bestellmengen gleichzeitig der Versandkarton, der nicht verklebt ist, sondern nur gesteckt. So entstand in Summe ein Packaging Design Konzept, dass die Zielgruppe positiv optimistisch anspricht und die aktuellsten Nachhaltigkeits- und Recycling-MaßstĂ€be bei der Materialauswahl ermöglicht.

Wir haben den Kunden ganzheitlich betreut. Neben dem Corporate Design, Logo Design und Packaging Design realisierten wir ebenfalls Communication, Campaigning, Shooting sowie Interface Design des Shops und die Social Media Betreuung.

https://naturaldoze.com

Leistungen

Corporate Design
Packaging Design
Logo Design
Communication Design
Social Media Strategy
Interface Design
Shop Design