Luiz – Feiin

Superior care for exclusive natural materials.

Precious natural fibers require special care. For five decades, the LUIZ brand has stood for textile expertise – handmade in Germany. The family business lives the textile passion, cultivates almost forgotten craft techniques and processes luxurious natural materials in its own manufactory.

The new care line “FEIIN by LUIZ” gives with selected ingredients the appropriate care answer for the special needs of selected materials such as cashmere, silk, linen and down. All luxurious home textiles by LUIZ can thus give their unique feeling of well-being for a long time.

The elegant corporate design of the brand, also created by Studio Oeding, was decisive for the design concept of the care series “FEIIN by LUIZ”. The product series is available in four varieties to match the materials of the LUIZ products, such as wool/cashmere, silk, down/feather, cotton/linen. The cubist glass bottle (10ml, 100 ml and 500ml) features the branding including instructions for use. The product design reflects the brand’s straightforwardness and elegance on FSC certified paper in pastel natural tones. The coating of the label makes it resistant to the many washing applications.

For more Info: www.luiz.com

Services

Corporate Design
Logo Design
Packaging Design

Luiz – Feiin

Luiz – Feiin

Superior Pflege fĂĽr exklusive Naturmaterialien

Edle Naturfasern verlangen nach besonderer Pflege. Die Marke LUIZ steht seit fĂĽnf Jahrzehnten fĂĽr textile Kompetenz – handmade in Germany. Das Familienunternehmen lebt die textile Leidenschaft, pflegt fast vergessene Handwerkstechniken und verarbeitet luxuriöse Naturmaterialien in der eigenen Manufaktur.

Die neue Care-Linie „FEIIN by LUIZ“ gibt mit ausgewählten Inhaltsstoffen die passende Pflegeantwort für die besonderen Bedürfnisse ausgewählter Materialien wie Cashmere, Seide, Leinen und Daune. Alle luxuriösen Wohntextilien von LUIZ können so lange ihr einzigartiges Wohlgefühl schenken.

Das ebenfalls von Studio Oeding entworfene elegante Corporate Design der Marke war maßgeblich für das Designkonzept der Pflegeserie „FEIIN by LUIZ“. Die Produktserie ist in vier Sorten passend zu den Materialien der LUIZ Produkte, wie Wolle/Kaschmir, Seide, Daunen/Federn, Baumwolle/Leinen. Auf der kubistischen Glasflasche (10ml, 100 ml und 500ml) findet das Branding inkl. Gebrauchsanweisung Platz. Das Produktdesign spiegelt die Geradlinigkeit und die Eleganz der Marke auf FSC zertifiziertem Papier in pastelligen Naturtönen wider. Die Beschichtung des Etiketts macht es widerstandsfähig für die vielen Waschanwendungen.

Mehr Informationen: www.luiz.com

Leistungen

Corporate Design
Logo Design
Packaging Design

Luiz – Feiin