About Studio Oeding

Studio Oeding is Design Solutions Manufactury and develops holistic solutions. We always consider our customers in their entirety. This includes their category, their brand, but most of all their goals. On this basis, we develop individual, holistic strategies and design solutions that inspire enthusiasm.

We are independent and owner-managed. The founder and managing director, Katrin Oeding, is an award-winning designer and jury member of the largest international creative festivals. Her work has been awarded more than 300 national and international prizes for creativity, design and product development.

Katrin Oeding has developed strategic creative concepts for international brands such as Audi, Sixt, René Lezard, Lamborghini and Telekom. Since 2011, she has been working with her international design agency Studio Oeding to develop strategies and designs for brands, products and companies as well as innovative solutions for customers such as Nivea, Base, Edited, Closed, Blume 2000 and Daimler/Mercedes.

About Studio Oeding

Studio Oeding ist eine Design Solutions Manufaktur und entwickelt ganzheitliche Lösungen. Wir betrachten unsere Kunden immer in ihrer Gesamtheit. Dazu zählt ihre Kategorie, ihre Marke, aber vor allem ihre Ziele. Auf dieser Basis entwickeln wir individulle, ganzheitliche Strategien und Designlösungen, die begeistern.

Wir sind unabhängig und inhabergeführt. Die Gründerin und Geschäftsführerin Katrin Oeding ist vielfach honorierte Designerin und Jury-Mitglied der größten internationalen Kreativfestivals. Ihre Arbeiten wurden mittlerweile mit über 300 nationalen und internationalen Kreativ-, Design- und Produktentwicklungspreisen ausgezeichnet.

Katrin Oeding entwickelte für internationale Marken wie z. B. Audi, Sixt, René Lezard, Lamborghini oder Telekom strategische Kreativkonzepte. Seit 2011 konzipiert sie mit ihrer internationalen Designagentur Studio Oeding Strategien und Designs für Marken, Produkte und Unternehmen sowie innovative Lösungen für Kunden wie Nivea, Base, Edited, Closed, Blume 2000 und Daimler/Mercedes.